Good WordPress Tutorials

So yeah.

Anyone have any links to WordPress tutorials they really enjoyed and found helpful. Part of this whole drive to be a better person for my baby is trying to get employed or at the very least broaden my horizons. I know there’s money in blogging, but I also know that’s not a reason to be blogging because it’s not as easy as one would think AND it doesn’t happen as readily as one would think. But I do think I could use my blog to open myself up and expose myself to more possibilities. I don’t know what the future has in store for me. Retail, office work, crafting, work from home…but there’s something. I know just with being more mindful about my Twitter usage and clearing out some of the trash on my timeline, I’ve made contact with more inspirational people. More work at home moms, more natural mamas, just more people who are where I want to be. I’m old enough where I feel like I need to be surrounded with likeminded people. It’s been great and I’ve gotten some great insight and inspiration. I’d like my blog to do the same thing my Twitter has for me. I’d like to….I don’t just want to connect. I want to make BETTER connections. That’s what I’m looking for. So…if there’s any tutorials that you really enjoy I’d love some links. I’m wanting to get my contact information up on my blog so that people can get in touch with me easier.

Leave a Reply

