I Didn’t Like My Kid Today

So. Title pretty much says it all. We went to Water Country USA. It’s a pretty decent waterpark. He was manipulative, mouthy and inappropriate. I sort of feel like even though he can’t really read he can sense we’re running out of time and he going back to where he has no rules or boundaries. Like internally he just doesn’t see the point in following our rules anymore.

It’s heart breaking and frustrating at the same time. This whole…thing is crazy. It’s a huge stir up in my life but I go through it gladly. It’d…it’d just be nice to go in public ONE. TIME. without him thinking it’s okay to grab his penis and smile at people while he does it.
(and no he doesn’t have to pee he just likes to hold it) I wish the judge could see what we see and realize he’s in danger where he is. If he gets to the point where he’s in juvie or jail or a psych ward…my husband will be devastated. And as selfish as it is….when he’s hung up on his kids it takes him away from our future. It leaves me hanging alone while he shuts down or us scrambling to handle fall out. Neither of which are conducive to having a life and making a family. I feel like I’m in stasis.

Leave a Reply

