Somedays…

I just want to be left the fuck alone. Not because I don’t want to talk about all the various things running through my head but because no one actually answers the questions I have. And I could get into how that means I’m not communicating effectively or how I should answer my own damn questions but honestly….even as I start to find the answers to my life questions on my own and work at communicating better….I still want to be left alone. Even as it gets better I just want to be left alone. Being nice when people are being stupid, petty, mean or just flat out annoying is hard and I’m ever so slightly over it.

Leave a Reply

