Business As Usual

At some point I’m going to blog about the fail that was my trip from WA to CA, my time in WA and my plans for my stay in CA but at this point I just wanted to blog about how everyone is starting a business. The friend I stayed with in WA worked on a couple things with her business and it brought to light how dissatisfied I am with the way The Fairy Grove is developing and just….the whole thing. I’m also struggling with how resentful I am towards Mr. G that all of this shit happened now. Once again what I want is on the back burner. Now wasn’t a good time for me to just up and leave my house where I have all of my stuff centered and my own car and unlimited (not really but you know what I mean) space.

When is it my turn? Why am I always watching everyone else have what I have?

Leave a Reply

