Never the two shall meet

Friends and business don’t mix. You’d think I’d know that by now. What I have now is a name that I’d thought up forever lost and a friend doing a whole bunch of gimmicky facebook shit with product she hasn’t even tested. (Or if she has, she hasn’t shared that with me.) Honestly if she wants to make decisions about marketing without running it by me first then she can have it all. I’ll come up with another name and restructure everything. It’ll suck tremendous dick but I bounce back and I’ll do so again. I’m just irritated about the half ass way she’s gone about it right from the start and it’s partially my fault because I should have said something at some point. Ugh. You should never ever ever ever do business with friends.

Leave a Reply

